Ouevre VI Fancy Drill Team 2012

Dear all,

The following cadets have been selected to be part of BPSNPCC OuevreVI fancy drill team 2012.

18th Batch
1 Muhammad Hafiz B Mohamed
2 Jonathan Koh Wen Long
3 Ngo Jit Wee Ramirez
19th Batch
1 Annabelle Ong Li Min
2 Hadaitul Husna Bte Abdul Razak
3 Diyanah Hawa Bte Abu Bakar
4 Ariel Goh Shi Yeen
5 Chelsea Tan Si Tong
20th Batch
1 Cheryl Ang Ding
2 Ng Min Hui Jamie
3 Janelle Ho Xuan Hui
4 Adli Adam Bin Abu Bakar


Congratulations to all selected cadets!

With regards,
Teacher Officers & Instructors
Bishan Park Secondary School
Area 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s